Here's What Our Customers Are Saying About Our VW Dealer in NJ

We’re committed to better care, better service, and better prices, but don’t take our word for it. For over 100 years our VW dealer has been providing both local Cape May residents and vacationing guests with the attention they deserve and the quality of service they demand. See what others have to say about their experience with Burke Volkswagen to find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Visit Burke Volkswagen to learn what a better dealership experience is all about. From the sale of a new vehicle to the qualified service of your existing one, plan your visit and find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Check us out today at 519 Stone Harbor Blvd, give us a call or you can even peruse our website. Have you had a great experience with Burke VW? Do you have something we could improve on? We’d love to hear it!

Customer Lobby
358 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard Johnson 19 Apr 2018
Enjoyed new car purchase. All personnel were friendly and expertly and effectively explained all details of the vehicle: operation, safety features and dealer support. Enjoy driving the vehicle'
5 rate
Cars.com
bob h. 14 Apr 2018
I was very pleased with the buying experience and my sale man Ned Hood. I would recommend him and the Burke motors Group. For a new or used car
5 rate
Cars.com
Rich O 05 Apr 2018
Just bought a used Subaru Forester. Had a great experience dealing with Ned and the Burke Motor Group. Would recommend this dealership to any one looking for a used car
4 rate
Cars.com
Susie 29 Mar 2018
I was very pleased with the whole buying experience. The sales associate was very helpful and accommodating. And the sales pitch was low key and in tune with what I was looking for in my price range. The selection was more than adequate.
5 rate
Cars.com
Georgiana 21 Mar 2018
If you want to buy a car from Burke Motor Group, Ned Hood is the right person to ask for. Excellent customer service and perfect advisor.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bevin O'Grady 19 Mar 2018
Low pressure environment. Not the typical sleazy car dealership feel! Chris P, a good person in general, is great about addressing concerns and getting what you want.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eileen Patton 17 Mar 2018
First time at Burke Motor, was given high marks from someone I work with, made the trip and was completely satisfied, Mr Ned Hood was pleasant, thoughtful and patient, Thank You !
5 rate
Cars.com
Mamasieta 26 Feb 2018
This is my second purchase from Burke Motor Group. This is the only car dealership I have ever been to that I have never felt like I was being taken advantage of. This time around I purchased a Subaru Crosstrek. Chris Paprzycki, made the transaction as smooth as could be. He answered all my ques...tions easily he was able to show me comparisons to other vehicles. Chris was great to work with. He was able to explain things to me about both the car and financial information that help me to make an informed decision. I would HIGHLY recommend both Burke and Chris Paprzycki. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Heaven’s Kelly 24 Feb 2018
When I began looking at cars in the lot, Ned Hood was almost immediately out there giving facts about the car we were clearly interested. His assistance was immediate, thorough, and quick. I remembered him from my first car lease, and here he was again with the same excellent customer service. Alway...s with a smile on his face and with our needs in mind. I’m glad I went to Burke, and will definitely come back in the future if I, or a friend, need a car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shana Kestrel 08 Feb 2018
I just purchased my 3rd Subaru at Burke Motor Group this past weekend. Ron Demarchi knows how to do customer service right. He made the entire process effortless, and I will be returning to him in the future. This time I went with a 2018 Crosstrek and it was love at test drive. This car is so mu...ch more than it appears. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.