Here's What Our Customers Are Saying About Our VW Dealer in NJ

We’re committed to better care, better service, and better prices, but don’t take our word for it. For over 100 years our VW dealer has been providing both local Cape May residents and vacationing guests with the attention they deserve and the quality of service they demand. See what others have to say about their experience with Burke Volkswagen to find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Visit Burke Volkswagen to learn what a better dealership experience is all about. From the sale of a new vehicle to the qualified service of your existing one, plan your visit and find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Check us out today at 519 Stone Harbor Blvd, give us a call or you can even peruse our website. Have you had a great experience with Burke VW? Do you have something we could improve on? We’d love to hear it!

Customer Lobby
317 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amanda 04 Sep 2017
Very pleasent people to work with. So happy with my purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave Rowan 02 Sep 2017
I have dealt with many car dealerships over my 30+ years of buying cars. I am VERY IMPRESSED by Burke Motor Group from our OUTSTANDING Sales Rep Brian Szotak and the finance manager Vince at Burke's Used Cars. Truly an easy and past professional process and great follow-up.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill weaver 21 Aug 2017
If you want good experience in buying a car or truck go see burk motor sales people are great. We had brain from the used car sales lot. Would definitely buy again from there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rob Jones 09 Aug 2017
Dave Blews was a great salesman to buy my car from, made it as quick and easy as possible.
5 rate
Cars.com
John and Judy Bowen 04 Aug 2017
came to car show with my 1957 chevrolet pickup and ended up buying a new gmc canyon pickup had a very good experience at this dealer they worked with my wife and i and dealed fairly and with very low pressure it was a good experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony 24 Jul 2017
Just got our new SUV from Burke Motor Group We had a great experience We wanted to give a big thanks to our Sales Representative Coleman Cooper He was very knowledgeable helpful and made the buying process very easy. We highly recommened Burke Motor Group and Coleman Cooper.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eileen Lazaroff 23 Jun 2017
My salesman, Ned Hood, was both knowledgeable and kind. He took his time explaining unfamiliar car issues.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anneliese C. 03 Jun 2017
Couldn't have had a better experience purchasing a car! Big shout out to my salesperson Ned Hood, who was very knowledgeable and a complete gentleman!
5 rate
Cars.com
William Jeffrey 20 Apr 2017
I went to Burke to buy a used car and my experience was great. I filled out pre-qualified form online and got a call to come in. I test drove the vehicle and was approved within 15 minutes. The customer service was very friendly. Thank you Brian Szotak for helping us and getting me in a new car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Erland Chau 04 Apr 2017
I have purchased several vehicles from Burke Motor Group since 1977. The Burke Motor Group is a very customer oriented dealership. Overall, their friendly staff makes purchasing and/or leasing a vehicle a very easy process and pleasant experience. Their staff is very professional and knowledgeable. ...The repair/service facilities and staff is prepared to respond to their customer questions and needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.