Here's What Our Customers Are Saying About Our VW Dealer in NJ

We’re committed to better care, better service, and better prices, but don’t take our word for it. For over 100 years our VW dealer has been providing both local Cape May residents and vacationing guests with the attention they deserve and the quality of service they demand. See what others have to say about their experience with Burke Volkswagen to find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Visit Burke Volkswagen to learn what a better dealership experience is all about. From the sale of a new vehicle to the qualified service of your existing one, plan your visit and find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Check us out today at 519 Stone Harbor Blvd, give us a call or you can even peruse our website. Have you had a great experience with Burke VW? Do you have something we could improve on? We’d love to hear it!

Customer Lobby
411 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Greg Sugden 07 Aug 2018
Purchased vehicle. Had price point and down payment amount. Negotiations were confusing as they kept changing the term in months of loan. Bring your calculator! Paid 1500.00 more then I thought. Interest rate was not disclosed during back and forth with increase in term. I feel as though I was... confused into a “great deal” Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Smith Family 06 Aug 2018
This was the most pleasant car purchase experience I've ever had. We didn't feel pressured or intimidated, and the paperwork process was easy, clear, and very timely. Thanks to our salesman, Ned Hood, who made us feel comfortable and confident in our purchase!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ian Lazarus 04 Aug 2018
I had a really good experience at Burke Subaru working with Jimmy Law. I came into the store three times and was greeted with a smile. He showed me all the cars and I was able to determine the right car. The sales manager worked hard to get my business and I am confident I received a good deal. I bo...ught many cars and this was one of the best experiences. Ian Lazarus Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Victoria Keisker 04 Aug 2018
Best car purchasing experience. Sales people were professional and knowledgeable about the car we purchased. Started out looking for a used car and ended up getting a great deal on a new 2017 leftover.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe/barb kent 03 Aug 2018
Our sales person was Al Harris. He kept in touch as asked for any good deals, he kept his word. We came in, test drove a car, went home with it. He did an excellent job in fulfilling our needs and wants in a new car. Thx again Al!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike from Woolwich 31 Jul 2018
Was just driving by to see a certain model in red... I wasn't planning on stopping in thinking that they wouldn't talk to me since I lived over an hour away. But Ken Moon walked out and introduced himself and made my wife and I feel as if we were in his home... This has been the best exper...ience by far buying a car, and Burke Motors really came through to get me the number I was looking for... If you want the best price on a vehicle that they sell, make sure you give them a shot, you'll be glad you did... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lasher Scott 30 Jul 2018
For the model we were shopping for we found their selection of inventory excellent. Sales staff were knowledgeable and accommodating. Management approached us immediately after the transaction to thank us for our business and to ensure customer satisfaction.
5 rate
Cars.com
Beach 27 Jul 2018
The people at Burke were very helpful!!! They helped me pick out a safe and affordable car that I love. My car recently just broke down and within hours I was able to find and purchase a car. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Don E 24 Jul 2018
Rich Breitweiser made us feel comfortable while leasing a car. Buying or leasing a car can be stressful. Rich made it a fun experience. He answered all our questions with knowledge of the cars with which we were interested.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amber Watson 22 Jul 2018
I wanna thank Brian from Burke for a great experience for my first time and I love my vehicle! Definitely recommend this place to buy a car couldn’t have asked for a better time .
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.