Here's What Our Customers Are Saying About Our VW Dealer in NJ

We’re committed to better care, better service, and better prices, but don’t take our word for it. For over 100 years our VW dealer has been providing both local Cape May residents and vacationing guests with the attention they deserve and the quality of service they demand. See what others have to say about their experience with Burke Volkswagen to find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Visit Burke Volkswagen to learn what a better dealership experience is all about. From the sale of a new vehicle to the qualified service of your existing one, plan your visit and find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Check us out today at 519 Stone Harbor Blvd, give us a call or you can even peruse our website. Have you had a great experience with Burke VW? Do you have something we could improve on? We’d love to hear it!

Customer Lobby
332 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Diane 17 Nov 2017
Devoted to this dealer for 20 years now! See Dave Hand in Sales for excellent input and service. Service dept. always prompt, courteous and efficient. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike M 16 Nov 2017
I'm very pleased with my purchase. Price, condition of car, and the fact that the car was certified made this a very attractive deal. Coleman was exceptional, this was a pleasant transaction and my next car will be purchased here. I like my Equinox more now after seeing the high quality of the vehi...cle. Thanks Burke. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter Beck 09 Nov 2017
Great and easy experience thank you Brian and Vince
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie 09 Nov 2017
Salesman was the bomb. Definitely recommend everyone was very nice and helpfull
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan clunn 07 Nov 2017
Very good dealership! I was very happy with my visit there. I got such a beautiful Jetta and I couldn't be more pleased with how everything went. I recommend to anyone who needs a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Light 04 Nov 2017
Never went in to buy car but realized how much better/comfortable too the Subaru was with my recently surgery diagnosed bad back. Had put 24,000 miles on my 2016 Honda Civic & found it uncomfortable, plus sales personnel where I bought it were "pushy" & didn't really listen to my needs. Totally not ...the case at Burke Motor Group, C. Paprzycki who absolutely had my best interests at heart & worked to get me exactly what I needed & in end what I wanted....my son will benefit as will dump the Honda on him. Thanks for keeping it real, Chris! I couldn't be happier, feel like I gained not just car I deserve & will be safest option to tour the states but also gained a true friend. I look forward to the years of travel ahead and doubt I'll ever buy a car anywhere else in my lifetime as the finance depth & manager were equally as accommodating. Truly felt I was family. Subaru deal I got was 0%, how can u beat that, on warranty too...unbelievable!!! I'm truly blessed, Thank God for BMG & all their employees may God bless them & all who enter their doors. In Jesus name, amen Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BobbiJo Layton 02 Nov 2017
We had a great experience at Burke motor group. We came here wanting to buy a safe reliable used car for our daughter! Ned Hood was our salesman and he was great! Very nice and helpful!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nina Bonney 27 Oct 2017
I drove by seeing a price on a window of a car and decided to ck it out, Ned Hood approached me and spoke to me before showing me a car. I decided to ck other dealers before returning to Burkes. I returned 3 days later and delt with Ned Hood. He showed empathy towards my feelings and went above ...and beyond for a sales agent. Very professional and kind. As a mother of 2 girls relating to him as a father of 3 and 1 son, it was a pleasure from beginning to end!!! Burkes has an asset with Ned Hood. GREAT JOB !!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Helen Sullivan 24 Oct 2017
Ned is an excellent representative for Burke Motors. He is a calm, cordial salesperson. Ned answered all of our questions and added his own input into our shopping process. We are extremely happy with our Cadillac SRX and thank Ned and the Burke group for their outstanding assistance.
5 rate
Cars.com
AmyK 23 Oct 2017
I just bought a beautiful 2014 Chevy Silverado and Ned Hood was my sales rep. He was so professional and nice to deal with and made the process so smooth and easy. They gave me a good price for a trade in. My husband and I have been buying from Burke's since the 1970's. They are the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.