Here's What Our Customers Are Saying About Our VW Dealer in NJ

We’re committed to better care, better service, and better prices, but don’t take our word for it. For over 100 years our VW dealer has been providing both local Cape May residents and vacationing guests with the attention they deserve and the quality of service they demand. See what others have to say about their experience with Burke Volkswagen to find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Visit Burke Volkswagen to learn what a better dealership experience is all about. From the sale of a new vehicle to the qualified service of your existing one, plan your visit and find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Check us out today at 519 Stone Harbor Blvd, give us a call or you can even peruse our website. Have you had a great experience with Burke VW? Do you have something we could improve on? We’d love to hear it!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amy B., Devon, PA 07 Jul 2020
Great experience with the auto repair. My kids' Jetta started having issues while they were down the shore for the summer working. It was an emergency situation b/c we weren't sure if we could get the car back to the Philadelphia area where we're from. Burke fit us in, ran a diagnostic and found the... problem...and communicated w/us every step of the way. Connor could not have been nicer. Thank you for the great service!!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
The president 03 Jul 2020
The purchase was smooth no pressure deal, with short wait time. The car was prepped and ready to roll in no time. Buying a XT5 always makes it easier to deal with
5 rate
Cars.com
Anne Chrappa 21 Jun 2020
Excellent customer service, made everything quick, easy, and completely stress free! Would definitely recommend to a friend. Made buying a used car a breeze. Five stars!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bonnie Millard 20 Jun 2020
Shopping for a new car can be very stressful but James made it quite enjoyable and relaxing. We got the car we came in for and a lot of extra service related items. I would recommend James and Burke Motors to anyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda T 17 Jun 2020
Chris covered everything. We went to Chris at Burke because he helped my daughter last year even though Burke could not get the car she wanted. Chris always goes the extra mile.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank F 13 Jun 2020
For my first experience at your dealership it has been a pleasant experience and I will most certainly recommend James MCCarty to my family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill R 11 Jun 2020
Khalid and the Burke Motors team were great to work with. After visiting several dealers in my immediate area I just happened to pass by the Burke Chevy dealership and the process was easy from there!
5 rate
Cars.com
Natasha 29 May 2020
I purchased the new Tiguan from Burke Motor Group. Highly recommend checking out their new cars. Great and welcoming sales team. They even gave my pup a new stuffed toy car! Chris Paprzycki and Jeremy Webber went above and beyond to help me purchase the car I wanted. Very friendly and knowledgeable ...staff! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan S., Medford, NJ 28 May 2020
Excellent experience from start to finish. Burke Motor Group was extremely efficient, even during this pandemic. Chris made my first time car buying experience an absolute breeze. Chris was available at all times, whether email or phone, to answer all of my questions. He was extremely helpful and kn...owledgeable through the entire process. I would highly recommend to any/all! Could not be happier with my new VW Jetta!!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
ann youmans 28 May 2020
Our total experience with Burke Motor Group was excellent. The staff were helpful and thorough and made our "virtual" purchase easy and simple. Dave Hand reached out personally to us again after the purchase to see if we had any questions. Would highly recommend this group.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Our vehicle experts are standing by.