Here's What Our Customers Are Saying About Our VW Dealer in NJ

We’re committed to better care, better service, and better prices, but don’t take our word for it. For over 100 years our VW dealer has been providing both local Cape May residents and vacationing guests with the attention they deserve and the quality of service they demand. See what others have to say about their experience with Burke Volkswagen to find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Visit Burke Volkswagen to learn what a better dealership experience is all about. From the sale of a new vehicle to the qualified service of your existing one, plan your visit and find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Check us out today at 519 Stone Harbor Blvd, give us a call or you can even peruse our website. Have you had a great experience with Burke VW? Do you have something we could improve on? We’d love to hear it!

Customer Lobby
311 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eileen Lazaroff 23 Jun 2017
My salesman, Ned Hood, was both knowledgeable and kind. He took his time explaining unfamiliar car issues.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anneliese C. 03 Jun 2017
Couldn't have had a better experience purchasing a car! Big shout out to my salesperson Ned Hood, who was very knowledgeable and a complete gentleman!
5 rate
Cars.com
William Jeffrey 20 Apr 2017
I went to Burke to buy a used car and my experience was great. I filled out pre-qualified form online and got a call to come in. I test drove the vehicle and was approved within 15 minutes. The customer service was very friendly. Thank you Brian Szotak for helping us and getting me in a new car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Erland Chau 04 Apr 2017
I have purchased several vehicles from Burke Motor Group since 1977. The Burke Motor Group is a very customer oriented dealership. Overall, their friendly staff makes purchasing and/or leasing a vehicle a very easy process and pleasant experience. Their staff is very professional and knowledgeable. ...The repair/service facilities and staff is prepared to respond to their customer questions and needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Debra Flammer 29 Mar 2017
If you are looking to purchase a vehicle I strongly recommend purchasing your next vehicle at Burke Motors Avalon, N.J. The service was impeccable . Coleman Cooper, sales representative made the purchasing experience memorable. He was professional, pleasant , ask me questions of what I wanted... in a car. He listened to my inquiries . Impressed on his knowledge of vehicles on the lot we settled on a VW Tiguan after showing me numerous vehicles . Never did he make me feel rushed, or pressured to make a quick decision. He went above and beyond locating a great vehicle for me. The process was easy due to clear communication, attentiveness, and respect for his customer. I will be happy to refer any one to Mr. Cooper who is looking to purchase a vehicle. Debra Flammer Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Irene Dutton 23 Mar 2017
Ned Hood was a pleasure! He was knowledgeable about the car, courteous, and not at all the typical pushy salesman. The vehicle for being used was like new, and priced appropriately. The sales manager, was also detailed with explaining the paperwork and efficant in helping us pick the protection that... we need. I defiantly recommend this dealership to anyone and look forward to working with them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wade 17 Mar 2017
Brian did a fantastic job. Would recommend the facility to anybody looking for a car new or used.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol Kopp 13 Mar 2017
There is a reason this dealership has been around for 100 years. My mother would not have even thought of going anywhere else. Professional, friendly and have a real knowledge of the customers they serve. Jim McCarty was great, not too pushy but certainly in it to make a sale. This dealership ma...kes it so easy. My second used care purchased here and very satisfied. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tracey 11 Mar 2017
David Hand was most courteous and professional. I highly recommend him asnd Burke VW
5 rate
Cars.com
Mr. S 11 Mar 2017
courteous. very cordial, amicable and knowleadgeable salesman that took time to explain things to us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.