Here's What Our Customers Are Saying About Our VW Dealer in NJ

We’re committed to better care, better service, and better prices, but don’t take our word for it. For over 100 years our VW dealer has been providing both local Cape May residents and vacationing guests with the attention they deserve and the quality of service they demand. See what others have to say about their experience with Burke Volkswagen to find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Visit Burke Volkswagen to learn what a better dealership experience is all about. From the sale of a new vehicle to the qualified service of your existing one, plan your visit and find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Check us out today at 519 Stone Harbor Blvd, give us a call or you can even peruse our website. Have you had a great experience with Burke VW? Do you have something we could improve on? We’d love to hear it!

Customer Lobby
336 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cadillac bill 02 Dec 2017
Ned Hood took great care of me. Super simple, no pressure buying process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Charlie, Seavile 29 Nov 2017
Great place to buy a car, no pressure! Willing to listen, Chris was very helpful and knoweldeable! It was a pleasure to deal with him and all the Staff!
5 rate
Cars.com
John 27 Nov 2017
I had an excellent experience with Nick and the rest of the team at Burke Motor Group. I went in looking for an SUV to replace my high mileage vehicle and the guys quickly got me into a Chevrolet Equinox that checked all of my boxes. The guys were no hassle and got me a great deal on a great vehic...le. I couldn't be more pleased! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lou 22 Nov 2017
I had recently purchased a used vehicle from Burke and the staff was unbelievably helpful. Brian and Jess were outstanding in their customer service with helping me select/finance my car. They were very professional and patient with me which i greatly appreciated. I highly recommend them to anyon...e who is looking to buy a car. Again thank you Brian and Jess for all you time and help and I would definitely go back to them to purchase any other vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Diane 17 Nov 2017
Devoted to this dealer for 20 years now! See Dave Hand in Sales for excellent input and service. Service dept. always prompt, courteous and efficient. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike M 16 Nov 2017
I'm very pleased with my purchase. Price, condition of car, and the fact that the car was certified made this a very attractive deal. Coleman was exceptional, this was a pleasant transaction and my next car will be purchased here. I like my Equinox more now after seeing the high quality of the vehi...cle. Thanks Burke. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter Beck 09 Nov 2017
Great and easy experience thank you Brian and Vince
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie 09 Nov 2017
Salesman was the bomb. Definitely recommend everyone was very nice and helpfull
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan clunn 07 Nov 2017
Very good dealership! I was very happy with my visit there. I got such a beautiful Jetta and I couldn't be more pleased with how everything went. I recommend to anyone who needs a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Light 04 Nov 2017
Never went in to buy car but realized how much better/comfortable too the Subaru was with my recently surgery diagnosed bad back. Had put 24,000 miles on my 2016 Honda Civic & found it uncomfortable, plus sales personnel where I bought it were "pushy" & didn't really listen to my needs. Totally not ...the case at Burke Motor Group, C. Paprzycki who absolutely had my best interests at heart & worked to get me exactly what I needed & in end what I wanted....my son will benefit as will dump the Honda on him. Thanks for keeping it real, Chris! I couldn't be happier, feel like I gained not just car I deserve & will be safest option to tour the states but also gained a true friend. I look forward to the years of travel ahead and doubt I'll ever buy a car anywhere else in my lifetime as the finance depth & manager were equally as accommodating. Truly felt I was family. Subaru deal I got was 0%, how can u beat that, on warranty too...unbelievable!!! I'm truly blessed, Thank God for BMG & all their employees may God bless them & all who enter their doors. In Jesus name, amen Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.