Here's What Our Customers Are Saying About Our VW Dealer in NJ

We’re committed to better care, better service, and better prices, but don’t take our word for it. For over 100 years our VW dealer has been providing both local Cape May residents and vacationing guests with the attention they deserve and the quality of service they demand. See what others have to say about their experience with Burke Volkswagen to find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Visit Burke Volkswagen to learn what a better dealership experience is all about. From the sale of a new vehicle to the qualified service of your existing one, plan your visit and find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Check us out today at 519 Stone Harbor Blvd, give us a call or you can even peruse our website. Have you had a great experience with Burke VW? Do you have something we could improve on? We’d love to hear it!

Customer Lobby
383 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lynda Callaway 18 Jun 2018
Stan, sales & Cary, finance dept made the lease process so easy. Worked hard to make sure I got car I wanted at price that fit my budget. Last 3 leases from Burke's. Always been satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry L. 17 Jun 2018
Ron DeMarchi was professional and helpful. Jeremey and Greg also were great and made the buying process easy. Would recommend this dealer to all in New Jersey
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura J 14 Jun 2018
I have been leasing my Subaru Outback from Burke Motor Group for six years now. I am completely happy with the quality of this company, its responsiveness and responsibility. David Hand has helped me with three leases now and is a delight to work with and thoroughly knowledgable. I trust his judg...ment. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cynthia 10 Jun 2018
Dave Blews was pleasant and helpful to me with the purchase of a used vehicle. I got exactly what I was looking for and I didn't feel pressure from anyone to buy anything.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan and Kim 08 Jun 2018
Chris was very kind and patient as we test drove car after car after car. It was a pleasant car shopping experience. We appreciated how he truly listened and worked to find the right vehicle for our family and our needs. Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 01 Jun 2018
Ned did a great job finding the vehicle and getting it to me to lease. I have dealt with him before and once again I was extremely satisfied with his service.
5 rate
Cars.com
dennis mahoney 30 May 2018
Chris did an excellent job in all aspects. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to go over every detail. I would recommend him to any buyer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Katie saul 29 May 2018
Nick Chinners was extremely professional and helpful. He made himself available to me whenever I had any questions. All staff members were quick with a smile or a handshake. Excited to be a part of this new family.
4 rate
Cars.com
william,nj 26 May 2018
We are part-time residents in New jersey. After two weeks of looking at dealers website cars and prices, made a good decision to visit Burke Motor Group. Met sales person Brian Szutak and he understood what I was looking for and suggested the SRX. Again the right decision and with excellent product ...and sales skills we agreed on an acceptable purchase price. Also met the very professional sales manager that answered my concern for registering the car in another state. Have visited the service department in the past and was always satisfied with the work. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Beachman 103 24 May 2018
Carla & Jeremy went out of their way to make our Subaru lease a positive experience. We really like our new Crosstrek and we were pleased with all aspects of the purchase/lease.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.