Here's What Our Customers Are Saying About Our VW Dealer in NJ

We’re committed to better care, better service, and better prices, but don’t take our word for it. For over 100 years our VW dealer has been providing both local Cape May residents and vacationing guests with the attention they deserve and the quality of service they demand. See what others have to say about their experience with Burke Volkswagen to find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Visit Burke Volkswagen to learn what a better dealership experience is all about. From the sale of a new vehicle to the qualified service of your existing one, plan your visit and find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Check us out today at 519 Stone Harbor Blvd, give us a call or you can even peruse our website. Have you had a great experience with Burke VW? Do you have something we could improve on? We’d love to hear it!

Customer Lobby
442 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CorrieC 08 Oct 2018
The sale rep who came to greet us was Mr. Ned. He was very nice and very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. He was very open and direct about the pros and cons of the car. There was no hidden information about the car. He was super patient to answer all our questions. In the end, we ...purchased the car and are happy about our choice. Thank, Ned! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt 06 Oct 2018
We just bought a new 2019 Forester from Burke and the process was easy. James and the managers were low pressure and genuinely friendly. After negotiating the final price, the staff was very helpful coordinating the rest of the process and making sure we had everything we need before leaving with th...e new car. The new Subaru facility is very nice and they offer a lot of maintenance perks for the first year. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joan B 05 Oct 2018
Purchased a car at this dealership. The process was a pleasant experience as the sales person and the other employees at the dealership were very friendly, knowledgeable and there was no pressure to make a sale. I would definitely recommend Burke Auto to anyone looking for a pleasant car buying ex...perience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maggie/Paul VE 04 Oct 2018
Both Alaine Cusick and James Hannon immediately gained our confidence in your organization. Alaine introduced me to Burke and James nailed the sale! Thanks Burke.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joanna 03 Oct 2018
Worth the drive from Galloway to Cape May Court House - Jeremy, Chris and Kerry made buying a new car an efficient and painless process. Highly recommend checking out Burke!
5 rate
Cars.com
Diane 03 Oct 2018
Looking for a Grand Marquis...found one and Ned was excellent in handling the sales. The gentlemen in the office were also most helpful . This was my first time dealing with Burke Motors and found it to be awesome. I would recommend them to anyone when looking for a car. I love my car!!!!! Thank y...ou Ned Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Davis 02 Oct 2018
Dave Hand is our sales person. We have purchased and leased several vehicles from Dave. He is always helpful and honest. Mike in service is always great too.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 02 Oct 2018
Brian Szotak was not the stereotypical car salesman. Instead, I felt as though I were being treated by him as a friend, someone who was important to him, not just as a local buyer, but as a long-term customer, which I am. The Impala is the fourth car I bought from this dealership; Brian has alrea...dy planted a fifth purchase in my brain! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed/CMC 01 Oct 2018
This is my second truck that I have purchased at Burke. The last time was sixteen years ago and Jim McCarty sold me both trucks. Jim was then and is now a straight shooter providing answers to all guestions with a no pressure attitude. Found me what I wanted both times.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tomc 01 Oct 2018
Mr. Cooper did a fine salesman. Nothing I hate worse then being pressured into a purchase. There was none of that with Coleman Cooper. He made the experience a pleasure instead of a hassle. First time in awhile that I have bought a car locally. Glad I did. Was nice to talk to Mr. Cooper about ...local sports and issues. Good man. Hope to business again in future with him. Will certainly recommend him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.