Here's What Our Customers Are Saying About Our VW Dealer in NJ

We’re committed to better care, better service, and better prices, but don’t take our word for it. For over 100 years our VW dealer has been providing both local Cape May residents and vacationing guests with the attention they deserve and the quality of service they demand. See what others have to say about their experience with Burke Volkswagen to find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Visit Burke Volkswagen to learn what a better dealership experience is all about. From the sale of a new vehicle to the qualified service of your existing one, plan your visit and find out why It’s Better at Burke.

Check us out today at 519 Stone Harbor Blvd, give us a call or you can even peruse our website. Have you had a great experience with Burke VW? Do you have something we could improve on? We’d love to hear it!

Customer Lobby
458 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linda J. Williams 03 Dec 2018
50 years dealing with Burke Motor Group. Alvin Harris is a great salesperson and wouldn't want to deal with anyone else. He is an asset to Burke Motor Group.
5 rate
Cars.com
Skip 22 Nov 2018
Ordering & purchasing my new Ascent could not have been an easier or more pleasant experience at Burke. Jimmy Law was wonderful - he answered all questions and spent quite a bit of time with us. I'd go back to him in a heart beat and will tell friends and family to look for him. Jeremy &...; Kerry were also great. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris B 20 Nov 2018
I seen a vehicle online that I was interested in. From the time I clicked submit to the time I left the parking lot with my new vehicle, Jeydi handled everything! She was able to answer any and all questions, very professional! Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda Gonzalez 18 Nov 2018
The Burke experience is always a phenomenal experience!! I’m on my third vehicle with Al Harris of Burke now and he’s never let me down. They are sensitive to your specific needs and work with you to match you in the best vehicle possible!
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen, N. Cape May, N.J. 16 Nov 2018
Purchased a VW Tiguan from Chris Paprzycki who was a total pleasure to deal with. He was very patient, informative and genuinely wanted me to be completely satisfied. He took the time to show me several models, both used and new, since I wasn't totally sure of what I wanted. I would definite...ly recommend Chris to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dominick 12 Nov 2018
Getting my VW Jetta at Burke was hands down the best experience I've had buying a car. Brian Szotak found me the vehicle that had EVERYTHING I wanted and helped me find the right financing to get my monthly payment to be SUPER AFFORDABLE. After that, we shopped around and got a great deal on an... insurance policy. He helped me through the entire process, start to finish. He answered all of my questions honestly, wasn't pushy in the slightest, and went above and beyond to make sure that I had a great experience. I wouldn't even consider going to anyone else for my next car! Go see Brian! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
New XT5 in the family! 11 Nov 2018
This was a return visit to Burke for a new car, and Scott Brown provided thorough, personalized service. He took time to understand what I wanted in a new car, shared options, was knowledgeable in all the steps of the process, and took all the time needed to make it happen. We will send family and f...riends and will be return customers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JUDI ,CRAIG, AND SOPHIE(OUR DOG) 04 Nov 2018
BEST CAR PURCHASE SINCE MY PARENTS BOUGHT ME MY FIRST CAR! AN ADJECTIVE TO DESCRIBE RON DEMARCHI IS STILL IN THE WORKS. THIS WAS THE FASTEST I EVER BOUGHT A CAR IN MY LIFE AND I JUST WENT TO 'LOOK' AND WALKED OUT WITH A 'MAKEOVER'!! EVERYONE FROM THE MANAGER DOWN WERE PERSONABLE,... FRIENDLY, AND ACCOMMODATING. RON IS THE FIRST SALESPERSON THAT I EVER TRUSTED AND WAS COMFORTABLE DEALING WITH....IN THE FIRST 20 MINS.MY HUSBAND LIKED HIM TOO. SOPHIE(OUR DOG)THANKS YOU FOR THE SQUEAKY TOY. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rob Civitano 30 Oct 2018
I actually leased two Crosstrek vehicles this time around. First one 2016 Legacy Ltd. which was an outstanding vehicle and now two 2019 Crosstrek SUV’s. The hard work of James Hannan was the most important point of myself leasing 3 cars from Burke. His very clear and precise info on each vehic...le was to the point and informative to where it left no question unanswered. Thanks for your choice of putting James to the task , and task well done. Thank you James Hannan and thank you Mr. Burke. Without James there most likely would’ve been no sale. Thanks to the sales team , led bye Jeremy! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Sherry 28 Oct 2018
I've used Burke Motors for service over the years but this is the first time that I purchased a car from this dealership. James Hannan was our sales rep and he was great. He was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly and he was never pushy! The financial process was also quick and easy...! I would highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.